Central 301 Music Boosters are now accepting nominations for all board positions for the 2018/2019 school year.

If you are interested in any of the following board positions: President, VP, Treasurer, or Secretary, please email Jennifer Malecki at Malecki7@comcast.net by May 31st, 2018. Elections will take place at the June 5th , 2018 Music Boosters Meeting.

President – Jeff Wray

Vice President – Stephanie Hulke

Secretary – Jennifer Malecki

Treasurer – Mari Kaye Rath

Fundraising Chair – Kelly McKay
Concessions Chair – Kris Kovari
Scholarship Chair – Carole Lyon
Communications Chair – Meg Bingham